Well, well, well…

December 1, 2005 at 1:18 pm 1 comment

I just got a hold of my favorite boss inthe whole wide world, Cora. Turns out that she was here for 14 days! ARGH!!!!!

BUT, the good stuff I got out of her was that Dr. Parker sent someone to look for my work on the ARC computers. It is so far gone, that it’s not funny, but I’m glad he’s taking me seriously. MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!! I’m so glad he’s not playing with me.

MAEVE- COLORS…MONEY…DO YOU WANT WOOL OR ACRYLIC?????

Entry filed under: insanity.

Grades, obnoxious profs and the like. And being linked is a good thing because…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. mischief0617  |  December 2, 2005 at 9:28 am

    Acrylic I guess.

    A nice red – like a berry red, not like RED red, but not solid – would probably be nice for both of them.

    But how much will the materials run and would you be able to get it to me before Rowan’s last day of school, which is the 14th?

    Let me know or I’ll need to look for a different gift!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,931 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

December 2005
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

