the one with the explosive poo

February 21, 2006 at 5:26 pm Leave a comment

First, let’s start with the good things!
MY DVDs CAME! MY DVD’s CAME!!!

Now, I have the 2nd season of dark angel (a show no one in this house likes but me..I adore the show!!) and the Electric company! Woohoo!

Now, on to the title of this.

We have a kiddle who is on an antibiotic, yet again
She had to have her clothes changed 3x…because of the title thing. She leaked out of 3 diapers. All over her pants, onesie and shirt. 3x. GROSSS!!!!!

I dont’ think you all want any more of the gory details.

I’ll save the “please let me sell you the infant 1 room” post for later in the week. It’s only tuesday.

Now, I’m going to thwart he leave it to beaver marathon going on in my living room and replace it with Dark Angel, season 2. Wanna watch Max and her mutant buddies kick butt. I can’t handle one more run of the “record club” episode of beaver!

Entry filed under: insanity.

tote bags and socks and mall trips, Oh, my! Anyone got a box?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,810 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

February 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

