I am so sick of these socks.

March 18, 2006 at 12:13 pm 2 comments

yes, you heard that right.

I’m on frog #2,500,495. The anklet pattern I found? BAD NUMBERS. Not happy at all. Trust me. Nearly cried when Kathy told me that. SOO, I’m back to square one. I’m using this god awful yankee knitter pattern and chopping off part of the leg so I can get the anklets that I want.

worst part about this all? I can’t find a place to tell this woman who put up this pattern that she’s full of crap. She’s lucky she doesn’t have an email addy listed. I’d send her a virtual DPN through the eyeball for this one.

Entry filed under: fiber stuff.

ka-knitting ka-drama Ummm..Ok, so I’m not ready to sell my infant classroom after all…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. daxiegirl06  |  March 19, 2006 at 1:14 am

    Guess what your awesome sister picked up for you today!!!

    Yup, ENEMAN!!! =)

    Reply
  • 2. kileigh7  |  March 19, 2006 at 8:42 am

    *doing lots of dances*

    WHOOPIE!!! Eneman!

    Did you get your picture taken with the mascot? HRM????

    You are the bestest in the whole wide world. You just made my morning! 🙂

    (and Doug is laughing hysterically!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,900 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

March 2006
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

