Ummm..Ok, so I’m not ready to sell my infant classroom after all…

March 20, 2006 at 5:14 pm Leave a comment

So, here’s why.

I got shuttled to Seton Family Resource Center today as a favor. We’re sister sites, so, when we’re reallly short, tehy send to us, and when they’re realllly short, we send to them. I was on the list to go today. I got there (after what will be a whole other post entirely) and was placed up in Pre school 2. WOW! Those kids are amazing. Tehy were sooo rough that I missed my screaming mimi and my “special” child.

I even missed my assistant.

*sigh*

It felt good to walk b ack into little flower after being in Seton all day. It felt like a wonderful, sweet homecoming where you fall into your bed and put on your pj’s. I even hugged Screaming Mimi and Little Bits…

Special was asleep…but I think I would have hugged her too.

I even got a smile out of Homey-demon spawn, who is becoming less and less demon-spawn-y every day.

Entry filed under: insanity.

I am so sick of these socks. Seton Reflux

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,891 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

March 2006
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

