Seton Reflux

March 22, 2006 at 6:47 pm Leave a comment

Well, well, well. here we go again. I’m on my way to Seton Family Resource center tomorrow for the most garbage reasons. But that’s not the point. The point is that Isaac is going with me tomorrow. I’m not sure if I really want him in the center…frankly, I really don’t wan to be there myself tomorrow, but since Little Flower is closed because of no heat and no power, it was either stay in the empty center and clean with no heat and no power, or go to Seton. either way, Isaac would have had to go to Seton. SOOO, I’m on my way there with him. this is going to be entertaining. Personally, I’d rather be elsewhere. Frankly, I’d rather be in bed. But, that’s just me.

Can an experience be acid reflux-y?

Entry filed under: insanity.

Ummm..Ok, so I’m not ready to sell my infant classroom after all… Phew…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,719 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

March 2006
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

