Phew…

March 25, 2006 at 12:01 pm 1 comment

Seton was interesting again. I really can’t get into much here on why it was interesting, as there is a bunch of stuff surrounding what was soo interesting about it. let’s put it this way. I had to write a full out written report on what I saw/heard/experienced so that the director could address it with her staff. Not the kid of thing I like to have going, but otherwise, things would be a disaster if I didn’t.

So, things were rough thursday and friday. THEN, Isaac got constipated. I spent most of Friday consoling him and giving him motrin so it wouldn’t hurt so bad.

But, today, I got a surprise in the mail. It was the most unexpected thing. I popped open an early birthday card from Kathy and Shinlay of the circle journal board I’m involved in…and ther ewas a 10.00 gift certificate to Scrapbook.com! I nearly cried. It was the sweetest thing I could have recieved in light of how hard my week has been.

thank you, Shinny and Kaffy! You two made my day!

Entry filed under: randomness, sunny days.

Seton Reflux Someone please remind me…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. kaffy  |  March 25, 2006 at 2:40 pm

    Awwww 🙂

    im sorry your having such a rough week!! But i’m glad the gifty made up for it! Thanks for being such an active member of our community! Its our way of saying thank you 🙂

    kaffy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,810 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

March 2006
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

