Someone please remind me…

March 27, 2006 at 6:01 pm Leave a comment

never to get involved with certain things…

Right now, I’m up to my elbows in crafty things. 2 sets of invitations (one for Isaac, one for Margot)

a pair of socks that’s NOT cooperating

a circle journal that didn’t turn out the way I wanted it to, so I had to scrap the first 4 pages and redo.

Decorations for my classroom (only thing that’s done. I had all 3 kiddles napping for 2 hours today, so I got them all made, including the new birthday wall decorations!!)

AND on top of it all, I have CPR class tomorrow night! ARGH!!!!

can I stop my world so I can get off?

Entry filed under: insanity.

Phew… Are there any more things that can SUCK today?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,773 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

March 2006
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

