And I’m behind AGAIN!

May 17, 2006 at 9:23 pm Leave a comment

So, besides the crappy landlord crap and the fact that we’re HOUSE HUNTING!!!! and Moving in July, I’m as usual, behind on my projects.

SOO, my paper bag swap? Almost done. The deadline came and went and came and went and came and went again…and I’m still here, finishing off. My CJ? Pryia’s? DONE. Mine…well, let’s not talk about the fact that it’s going back out again on Friday. I’m finally ALMOSt happy with the sign in page. I’m back to the original idea of Mouse ears.

At least my paperwork at work is caught up. I made sure of that today. I don’t want any phone calls during my day that say “I need a ___ from ___. And I need it now.” Yeah, right.

Oh, and Margot’s socks? The ankle is almost done on sock 1. I think as soon as I’m done scrapping, I’m going to go straight into knit mode again. I’m having some issues withthe socks, and my sock savior at the sheep is dealingwith the death of her hubby. Any ideas on what to get her? What kind of card to send someone who saves your collective knitting rear on a weekly basis?

argh. I need a new project! LMAO!

Entry filed under: insanity.

And I really wanted to live here another year? It’s just not worth the effort any more

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,931 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

May 2006
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

