Why I am out of town

June 2, 2006 at 6:51 pm Leave a comment

Because I need a change of scenery. I’m only at Kate’s. I’ll be here through Sunday. I can’t imagine what I would have done (but go waaay out of my skin) at home. Also, we’re doing a TAG SALE!!! Yuep. I’ve entered the world of the garage sale fiends. It’s a good thing, as Martha Stewart says…

and just for Kate-

Another Overheard while on the phone.

Kate- I’m going to trim back some hedges
Me- No. you’re not. it’s almost 10:00
kate- Yes! I have to! They’re almost overgrowing the front steps.
Me- SO WHAT!!! It’s late! You will not prune bushes at this hour! Don’t make me come out there and be the pruning police! I WILL beat you.
Kate- argh.Ok. fine.

Entry filed under: insanity.

And they wonder why Disney lawyers are so edgy… The weekend and the tooth…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,931 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

June 2006
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

