Oh, I so hope this isn’t happening again…

June 6, 2006 at 6:00 pm 1 comment

I get a call from Isaac’s Sp. Ed teacher, Andrea. She’s so good, but this is the problem. She’s cancelling this week with less than 24 hours notice and for someone else’s kids. Ummm. Ok. Whatever. She did this once before, and it was to help a mom take a set of twins to a dr’s app’t. Ok,f ine. whatever. She had a make up time in mind, and that’s ok. THis time, she didn’t. I’m having flashbacks of Terry and all of the times she cancelled for someone else’s kid to go and observe a program, go to a dr’s app’t, or something equally rediculous. My son needs the services just as much as these other kids do. I so don’t want to call Marie and yell. This is just not what I want to do. *sigh*

and on top of it, our realtor sucks. I’m getting a bit upset.

Entry filed under: cage rattling, shrimper.

The weekend and the tooth… You know you need a new Sesame Street DVD when…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. anonymous  |  June 8, 2006 at 3:06 pm

    I got your socks today — thank you so much for knitting another pair, and for the lovely yarn. Although I have knit socks for others, these are the first ones that I have that were knit for me! So, thanks again for all of your effort. I hope you enjoyed making them as much as I enjoyed receiving them.

    I’ll try to update my blog with a picture of them in the next couple of weeks. I am going out of town so I don’t think I can do it sooner.

    Ingrid
    http://www.wintrymix.typepad.com/wintry_mix

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,886 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

June 2006
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

