WHOAH! My SP Rules!

November 22, 2006 at 4:31 pm Leave a comment

Dear Secret Pal,

Thank you SO much for the lovely package! 

I hadn’t ordered anyhting in a while, so the “thud” on my porch was most unexpected, but welcome! 

The needle case is just SOOOOOOOOO beautiful! I was eyeballing one of these at Rhinebeck, but did the “naah…I’ll wait” type thing. 
Oh, and the surprise of size 1 Crystal Palace DPN’s was just amazing! I did the “bouncy bouncy” thing as I sat on my couch opening it.
Oh, and then there’s that yarn…that BEAUTIFUL sock yarn that I can’t get enough of! The colors remind me of the leaves coming off the tree in my front yard! I can’t wait to cast on with it!!! YAY!

You have truly outdone yourself. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. 

Consider yourself hugged! 

Hope you and your family have a wonderful Thanksgiving!!!

Your most appreciative Spoilee,
Laura

(and for those of you who want to see the stuff, I’m taking pictures to have developed Friday. My digital is out of whack.)

Entry filed under: sp9.

you know he’s tired when… Seriously in parenting hell

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,900 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

