To prove that I am TRULY Aisorican…

December 1, 2006 at 4:28 pm Leave a comment

On a trip to book house to purchase the Teutel’s book for the signing tomorrow, I found this book for Isaac….

What made me buy it? This line:
“Miso in my sippy cup, tofu in my bowl.”  Can’t go wrong with those things!

My mom, wh o was with me at the time, asked “Did you write that book and just put it there?” 

Nope, but dang…can you think of a more perfect find for me? Canya, canya?

So, as well as being an honorary Jew, can I be an honorary Asian too?

Entry filed under: hilarity, insanity.

Overheard while puting Isaac on the bus Overheard on the phone…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,886 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

