Kudos to Oldnavy.com!!

December 29, 2006 at 11:05 pm Leave a comment

At first, I thought this was a fluke,but since this is the 2nd time it’s happened, it’s obviously standard procedure…

I ordered tons of stuff (we had gift cards! WHOOPIE!!!) for Isaac and a few things for me and Doug. The first order went in Chrismas Day.
I was told shipping would take 4-7 days.
Arrived YESTERDAY.

I ordered some stuff on Wed.
Again, told Shippng would take 4-7 days.
Per UPS tracking, the package will be here

TUESDAY. Would have been here Monday, but there is the holiday, ya know.

Then, we had a mild shipping error. They transposed 2 of the numbers in my house number. that sent hte package across the street to my neighbors. They noticed the error…and I came out because I had tracked the package…and the UPS guy had to make an extra stop.

Oh, well, we got the package.

So, I called Old Navy. They fixed it, called UPS and rerouted the package t hat’s arriving on the 2nd so it comes to my house! Neato!!

I just have to say how amazing this experience was shopping on oldnavy.com. Man. I swear..online is better and better and better!
Whoopie!!

Entry filed under: customer service.

Bookstore debacle #2 Classic!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,716 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

December 2006
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

