snarky anyone?

February 7, 2007 at 4:09 pm 1 comment

So, today was the fallout from my phone call to ECEC.

The ot got SNARKY…snarky note, snarky phone call.

Come on.

I get that you have a heavy caseload. I get it that you just DON’T want to write notes. but come on.

I do not appreciate snarky.

save me.

Oh, and the PT finally wrote. supposedly she was out. whatever. I know she tried to call the other day, but I was on the line with something HUGE that I needed to deal with.

argh.

So, if they just do what I ask, no cage rattling.

Entry filed under: cage rattling, ECEC, shrimper.

and I was supposed to know this HOW?? grouchy, grouchy Laura

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. knittingsheeple  |  February 8, 2007 at 10:22 am

    Would a form help her? I get that it’s not your responsibility, but what if you had something that she could fill out that covered your daily questions for her.

    “what’s new today?”
    “what’s improving?”
    “what was hard today?”
    “isaac really enjoyed…”

    Or something like that? I know we had similar forms to fill out when I worked in the toddler room in a day care center.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,810 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

