SP9 treat!

February 11, 2007 at 1:51 pm Leave a comment

Because of some insane events around here, I didn’t get to take the box that Katrina sent me my gifts in out for recycling. As I was getting the box ready for recycling, I heard a “clunk!”

I looked around and only saw tissue paper….

I moved the green tissue and saw….

LIP BALM FROM JAMBA JUICE!!!!!!

Oh, my heavens. I smelled the sweet aroma of grape, and there it was! I was sitting back in my little Riverside jamba juice…sipping my Mango a go-go with my macha boost…

maan…

Katrina…thanks again…you just made my morning…I forgot all about my icky bronchitis and was able to have a smidge of my beloved CA sunshine

now..can someone fed ex me a mango a go go???

Entry filed under: sp9.

Entertaning the masses D’OH!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,773 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

