Here we go again…

April 27, 2007 at 9:17 pm 1 comment

It’s that time of year…the time where I get all irritated at Nisky schools because they tick me off in the meeting.

I got the meeting notice today, and we’re ont he calendar for 6/12.

Let the phone calls to the district for “NO PARENT REP” begin because I know that if I don’t have that fit now, a parent rep will show up, act stupid and tick me off. It will not be pretty.

So, my Monday will consist of
1) calling Isaac’s school to let them know I have the meeting notice.
2) calling the school district and having a hissy fit about the parent rep and letting them know that we’re coming. Also, I will let them know I will be a bug about qualifying him for summer. I will fight until the end of time for him to go over the summer!

I hate this time of year. I just hate it.

Entry filed under: cage rattling, district incompetence.

Blogable 1-liners… Music class preview-whoah mama!

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,719 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

April 2007
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

