my child, the trash compactor

June 9, 2007 at 10:21 am Leave a comment

So, this morning, I try to heat up some shrimp lo mein for breakfast, ok more like brunch. I grab a big glass of ice water, and sit down. Isaac was watching the freaky Aussies, and had eaten already.

I get about a 1/4 of the way through my plate, and the little trash compactor comes over…climbs up in the seat next to me and says…

“thank you!” as he grabs my fork out of my hand.

I grab the fork back,and he says “please? Please?”

I can only take so much of the big blue puppy eyes with the signing and talking at the same time.

so, I hand over some of my stuff, and my water…and he kept saying “yummy! Yum! This is good!”

I give up.

Entry filed under: shrimper.

I must be a magnet for stupid people I’m in! I’m in!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,715 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

