just ick.

June 20, 2007 at 8:14 am Leave a comment

Last week, Isaac’s AFO’s got taken (remember the note from the PT about the shoes??) and I asked in an email tot he PT assistant (who also sees Isaac) if they could give me a heads up on when the AFO’s were coming back so I could send the appropriate shoes. I heard nothing, and nothing and nothing, and when the latest accident report rolled in, I put in a call and was SHOCKED to get the PT assistant, who had some sort of bug up her rear. I told her that Isaac was having a really rough time without the AFOs, and…

she cut me off with a very snippy “I know, I know.”

then I finally said “when are they coming in? Should I be sending shoes?”

she said “Tomorrow. Send shoes.”

Ummm…gee, an email like I requested or a simple note in his notebook would have been nice.

Then, I tripped over a toy that Isaac had left on the stairs…and wrenched my bad ankle again. This sucker will never, ever heal. I’m so through. I hurt and just don’t have time for this to be re aggrivated!!

ick.

Entry filed under: ECEC, ouchies.

The world needs to see this RIGHT NOW Another peice of webjunk

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,931 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

June 2007
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

