ick

September 26, 2007 at 3:42 am Leave a comment

I hate being sick. It just does absolutely nothing for me, except sap my energy and make me miserable. So, I haven’t updated the tidbits. I’m going to try and do that later, and do a few so I can lay around and watch movies and stuff and pretend I don’t exist. Maybe send the other half out for a few cans of chicken broth so I can have some soup to unclog my nose.

Ok..heading back to bed and hoping the other half has stopped hogging the entire bed so I can get some sleepytime.

Entry filed under: annoyances, blog business.

Unfreakinbeliveable part 2 Wake up calls from a 3 year old

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,715 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

