They’re flipping everywhere!

November 16, 2007 at 11:06 pm 2 comments

Tonight, Doug and I got Knocked Up on pay per view. Hilarious, if not completely wrong and vulgar movie…but sweet.

But I digress from my original point here.

There was a birthday party scene toward the end of the movie. It was a kids bday party. I couldn’t concentrate on teh dang dialouge..because…in the background…all I heard was

THE WIGGLES HOT POTATO!!!

Oh, save me. Please, save me.

Doug ran the movie back 2x so he could hear it. Then he checked the credits, and dang skippy there it was.

BAH!

I can’t get away from them!!!

Entry filed under: annoyances, insanity, parenting hell.

PSA time Just some Isaac moments…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. TheAngelForever  |  November 17, 2007 at 8:31 am

    LMAO – Now I know what I want to rent ASAP!!!!

    Reply
  • 2. Shelby  |  November 17, 2007 at 9:35 am

    That is way too funny. Thursday night, I PPV’d Knocked Up and watched it. I also thought it was great- funny, vulger, etc. And I nearly had a cow when I heard “hot potato”. Way too funny- they really are everywhere!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,796 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

