Just some Isaac moments…

November 17, 2007 at 9:05 am 2 comments

I’ve often said my son is nuts. I think it goes with the being 3 territory. His brain works in ways that I cannot fathom. Here is his latest set of escapades….

Here is Isaac hiding in the couch. He just wanted to hide in the couch….note- this is alllll him. No posing….

Mommy-I hiding!

knock Knock! Nobody home!

Don’t the frog pajamas just add to the whole photo?

So, about a week and a half ago, Isaac and I were at Target Boutique. We were in the Halloween Asile…and noticed costumes 90% off. We started parusing. We found 2 really good choices that would prolly fit him next Halloween, and if not, it’s no biggie, because at 90% off, who the heck cares? Well, his choices boiled down to Buzz Lightyear (I’m Falling with style!) and NASCAR. (I go FAST!!!)

Guess what the little dork picked?

I'm a famous NASCAR Driver! I gonna start my engine!

Yeah..note the dinosaur hat on here…that was his HELMET. He spent the morning that this was taken, running around the house, making car noises, telling us that he was going racing. Yesterday, I didn’t get my camera fast enough to grab a shot of him runing around with the swiffer saying that that was his engine and he was turning left.

The costume was 1.00. I figure this is 1.00 well spent!

Today, we’re headed to the Doodlebops. I’ll have photos and all that jazz when I come home…it should be interesting…

Entry filed under: hilarity, parenting hell, shrimper.

They’re flipping everywhere! Evil living room furniture

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ma2jenna  |  November 17, 2007 at 12:07 pm

    What a funny little monkey! The Doodlebops concert is fantastic!! We had second row seats last Fall for it and we loved them! They really include the children and aren’t quite as freaky in real life LOL!

    Reply
  • 2. knittymuggins  |  November 24, 2007 at 2:34 pm

    Awwww! So cute!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,891 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

