Yeah, ok…

December 24, 2007 at 3:35 pm Leave a comment

Not the big post yet…but here’s a tidbit…

Last night, we were at church, and the small kids were dressed as sheep for the play. Isaac wasn’t involved in this, and he looked at me and said “Mommy-I need to go and get my kangaroo costume.”

I looked at him and said “Honey, I don’t think there were kangaroos in Bethlehem.”

He gave me a confused look and then said “I need to get my monkey costume.”

Ok, Isaac. Monkeys and Kangaroos in Bethlehem. Nice.

Entry filed under: hilarity, holidays, shrimper.

Popping in When good gingerbread goes bad, or how to ignore the directions on a pack of cookie mix

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,798 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

