Niiiiccceee

January 7, 2008 at 11:22 pm 1 comment

So, today, went to the doc to get the medical device that was the fiasco of the century… checked to make sure it has stayed in place and not migrated out of place. This equals ultrasound and exam. Ok. Fine. I can live with that….

The sucker is just where it’s supposed to be and me? I’m so happy. I’m not having any of the symptoms that sent me into a tizzy fit and made me want to just dissapear!

So, as Jan said…”We’ve got a WINNER!!”

and you know, I wasn’t expecting this to work, because everything else had failed miserably.

and on top of it….to make my day better…I picked up the stuff from TheAngelForever that she had picked up for me at Trader Joe’s (lord we need one of those here…And a Jamba Juice…And a Chick-fil-A…but I digress) and I hung there with her crazy brood.

So, good day all around. It’s so nice to feel HUMAN again.

Entry filed under: sunny days.

Living in a box where’d he get this one?

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. amey  |  January 8, 2008 at 5:23 pm

    We have TJs and JJ and CFA 🙂

    Tho I just saw that JJ was bought by Nestle or is somehow connected to Nestle, so they’re out for me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,773 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

