My Recipie

January 11, 2008 at 6:04 pm 1 comment


The Recipe For Laura


3 parts Superiority
2 parts Class
1 part SavvySplash of Passion

Finish off with whipped cream

What’s the Recipe for Your Personality?
Sounds like a good recipie to me!
Entry filed under: insanity.

Note to the disability claims people What happens in Spamalot…Stays in Spamalot!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. p3knitter  |  January 13, 2008 at 4:09 pm

    I saw you over at the Scavenger Hunt blog. I’m Amy, and I think you should be left with a link to my page (I’m on word press too!)

    Where about are you in New York? I spent a little over a year in Catskill, NY. That’s actually where I learned to knit and where many good friends of mine live.

    BTW – I am also addicted to sushi. I just can’t get enough!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,798 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

