A day out with Mom and Monkey

February 24, 2008 at 6:49 pm Leave a comment

Yesterday, Mom (who has had a pass tooooo long here), Monkey and I went to Sesame Street Live. It was quite the experience.

Isaac decided he watned to bring Elmo with him. I was a smidge wary of that, because this is the Elmo from Build A Bear, and the find-a-bear tag may not work, beause I don’t think I ever inputted it into the computer, because I made it right before closing one night. I had done all of my side of the job chart…and they knew I wanted to get one done, but didn’t have the time..so, I did it right before we flipped the computers off. So, long story short, this is not replaceable.

So, we get into the lobby and start the wait to get to our seats.

Isaac got his “stuff…”

I got binoculars!

I'm going to go to the jungle with my binoculars and Elmo!

This is _the_ shot. Monkey, Elmo and a pair of binoculars. Does it get better than this?

Then, we took our seats…

Mom...with the flag she got Isaac. The other part of his

She didn’t like that one. I had to take another one.

Wow. TWO pics of Mom! Making up for lost time!

Then the show started.

(the code and this stuff is being a pill…so click on view images so you can see the slide show…)

Overall, a fun day had by all…

Entry filed under: mom, parenting hell, shrimper.

Name the frogs contest winner! And he fits in there how?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,768 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

