Friday Fill ins, 2/29/08

February 29, 2008 at 8:30 am 2 comments

Friday Fill-Ins #61

1. I’m looking forward to Visiting Pine Bush ECEC next week.
2. I don’t handle being the only one who takes care of all of the “messes” around here very well.
3. Chinese food is something I could eat every day.
4. Warmth and sunlight where are you?? This winter is going on toooo dang long.
5. Mom’s House.. here I come!
6. I‘d love to get a tattoo(s).
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to hanging in and ignoring the snow, tomorrow my plans include Going to a River Rats Hockey game for the first time in 8 years and Sunday, I want to not bitch slap the annoying parts of my family at Gram’s birthday party!

Entry filed under: Friday Fill ins.

Amphibian psychologists Snow and hockey and more snow, oh my!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. shaina  |  March 1, 2008 at 11:29 am

    I love Chinese food as well! I’m looking forward to reading you blog!

    Reply
  • 2. sjsmart  |  March 1, 2008 at 7:25 pm

    Ditto on the snow thing! Although all our snow is gone, it’s warmed up to 37 so now we are getting rain so it’s nice and muddy. LOVELY!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,931 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

