The Day After Easter

March 24, 2008 at 1:48 pm 2 comments

I’m nursing a sick little monkey, who won’t eat anything and has slept and just kind of been lethargic most of the day. So, maybe tomorrow I’ll get up a proper post of things that happened yesterday…but of the following I can be sure:

  • My cousin didn’t steal my camera again. Bummer.
  • I just volunteered to sew table runners for my uncle’s wedding, if his Fiancee gets the fabric.
  • I had one too many canolis. Those suckers were goooooooooooood.
  • My family is completely out of control.
  • I went on another quest for Mom and Dad.

so, more (with photos) tomorrow.

I’m off to take the Monkey to the doctor’s office. I hate to even think of waking him up, because he NEVER does this. BUT, he needs to get to the doc’s office.

Entry filed under: family, hilarity, holidays.

7 more things about me and the verdict is…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Monkey Sock Pal  |  March 24, 2008 at 6:48 pm

    Hey there, Monkey Pal! Got my assignment today and, guess what? You’re it. Looking forward to casting on your socks, but I will have to restrain myself from using pink. I love pink!

    Reply
  • 2. knittymuggins  |  March 24, 2008 at 7:23 pm

    I’m so sorry the little one is sick đŸ˜¦ I hope he’s feeling better soon!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,798 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

