Friday Fill ins, 3/28/08

March 28, 2008 at 11:50 pm Leave a comment

(It’s 15 minutes till midnight. It’s STILL FRIDAY!)

1. Some relationships are meant to be insanely fleeting-but for a reason.
2. Dave Matthews Band  is the last concert I saw; it was Absolutely flipping awesome.
3. Spring should be here by now, and not all of this dag burn snow.
4. Oh no! I forgot Knittymuggins Maryanne sent me a really cool birthday present! I have to take pictures and tell you all about it! Instant Gratification Sock yarn! Someone! Quick! Tell me to turn off my socks!
5. I’ve recently started sewing a few different projects. Yes, I have craft ADD.
6. My little Monkey never fails to make me smile.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to finally getting a bit of sleep, tomorrow my plans include Getting Isaac’s birthday pictures done, going to the library and starting a new wrap and Sunday, I want to kick back and have a great dinner here with my Cousin!

Entry filed under: Friday Fill ins.

Wordless Wednesday, 3/26/08 An Open letter to the entity that controls the weather

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,798 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

