Seen from my computer chair…

April 29, 2008 at 6:55 am 1 comment

They're looking at me. Is this an attempt at world domination by frog, or just a signal that it was time for some food?

I was offloading my camera, and this is what I saw. I just had to take a picture…

and for those of you who swear I’m losing my mind by posting this as Wordless Wed. for a few hours..you’re right. Isaac’s IEP meeting is today and I get to deal with the wonderful Niskayuna School District CPSE chair…that’s right, the one who I overheard LOTS of fun things about…so, I’m losing my mind. But this photo had to stay. Tomorrow…I’ve got a set of photos.

Entry filed under: frogs, hilarity, insanity.

Ok…what are they up to? Wordless Wednesday, 4/30/08

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jennifer  |  April 30, 2008 at 8:30 am

    Oh dear. So sorry about the IEP meeting–they can be really stressful. Would that be with Ms. Foster? She is a beaurocratic drone. If you’ve never had one of these meetings let me give you a hint. Be pleasant but remain firm and consistent. You know best what your child. Put anything in writing that concerns you. That seems to be the magic formula for getting things to happen. For us, getting a teacher on our “side” also helped. Our champion was the speech teacher. She understood us, understood our child and was the mother of a quirky boy. Best of luck.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,715 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

