Ya ever have just one of those mornings?

May 4, 2008 at 1:45 pm 1 comment

Yeah, well, I’m having one now.

I’m indecisive, tired, grouchy, just sick of the weather (when am I not-SoCal weather is much better..but I digress), sick of a cabin-fever’d 4 year old and my darling hubby who thinks video dubbing is all of our idea of fun. Yeah. right.

I’m up here watching reruns of Top Model and attempting to get inspiration to go downstairs and sew. I’ve got 2 things that NEED to get done and another 2 things that should get done..and a pair of socks to knit…

But, I’m unmotivated. I look at all of my fabric, and I peek at all of my other “stuff” and don’t care. I just can’t see anything becoming of a ball of yarn or a peice of fabric.

 

and I’m still in “confusion” mode about next year for Isaac. I’m almost positive that we’re going to suck up, pay the registration fee and go with Childtime. I don’t know if I can sit on my hands another few weeks and wait for Pineview to get back to me.  I wonder if I want to call one more time to Pineview and see what their best guess is of us getting a slot in their program…but there are other things about Pineview that I’m not so crazy about…considering they don’t do Halloween…and they don’t do a few other things that are very kid-centric because they are a fundamentalist church.

well, whatever. I figure tomorrow will be much better…and maybe I’ll get motivated to do some sewing and things.

Entry filed under: ick, musings, super crafter.

I’m having trouble getting my head around this one… Underwear Lament

1 Comment Add your own

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,900 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

