Friday Fill ins, 5/16/08

May 17, 2008 at 7:18 am 2 comments

1. There is absolutely NO way you can get me to really truly enjoy living back in Upstate NY!
2.Longer sunny days reminds me that summer is almost here!
3. I cannot live without my coffee.
4.knitting a shawl without sobbing and sleeping in are two things I’d like to try.
5. When life hands you lemons first make lemonade, and then see if you can use the rind to dye yarn.
6. flying kites with Gramp is my favorite childhood memory.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to hanging in, tomorrow my plans include Greek Fest and Sunday, I want to Start to paint the ceiling in the room that will soon not be latte brown!

Entry filed under: Friday Fill ins.

What were they thinking? So, we’re adding this to the list of potential occupations

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Money Pal  |  May 18, 2008 at 2:47 pm

    Your socks are not quite finished yet (almost there!), but will be in the mail just a little later this week. Sorry for the delay!

    Reply
  • 2. Belladonna Boomslang  |  May 19, 2008 at 8:38 pm

    I LURVE your number 5!

    Belladonna

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,900 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

