Amazing customer service…I think I may faint!

May 31, 2008 at 5:58 pm 1 comment

So, last week, I decided to surprise a friend of mine who is going through a smidge of a rough time (she fell down some stairs and reallllly did a number on her arm, right below her elbow.) with one of the cool beans keychain sock blockers from Knitcellaneous

I ordered it, and the owner emailed me within a few hours to tell me she would ship it the next morning. I wanted to make sure that the invoice got left out, because it was a gift, so I emailed her back…and we exchanged 4 emails discussing what kind of card to put in, ect.

This was the most pleasant exchange I’ve had from a customer service outlet in oh, weeks! Woohoo!

So, if you’re in need of a cool sock blocker, a shawl stick, or some other neat stuff, go check them out. They completely rock!

Entry filed under: customer service.

Buttinskis-they’re not just random people in public anymore! Ya know…

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Robyn  |  May 31, 2008 at 8:12 pm

    I love that company! I sell their products in my shop!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,773 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

