Friday Fill Ins, 6/27/08

June 27, 2008 at 6:23 am Leave a comment

. Birthdays are the most fun when they’re shared with people you care about.

2. Spring  is my favorite season because the snow goes away. seriously. it goes away.

3. I feel my best when I’m able to sleep in a bit.

4. Sushi is my favorite food!

5. First impressions are sometimes dead wrong, but most times are so right.

6. The best piece of advice I ever received was try not to sweat the small stuff.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to hanging around, watching TV, tomorrow my plans include working and then POSSIBLY seeing Wall-E and Sunday, I want to find someone to cover my shift for Monday so I can take Doug up to camp and spend the night!

Entry filed under: Friday Fill ins.

Lord love a duck… Bloody Mary drinks, lemonade debacles and paying with nickles-and a contest

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,931 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

