The stuff swimming around in my head

October 14, 2008 at 11:49 am 1 comment

There’s so much to talk about, so many little things that I should just kind of blog about, but here’s the thing…

My head is a mess. I can’t think or form a coherent sentence when I’m sittingi n front of my computer screen. Here’s the proof. Last night, Doug asked me if I got my lesson plans done. My line was:

Eh.

he laughed and reminded me that I said that when I was in grad school when I had a program to finish/project to complete or whathave you.

 

So, since the only thing I can do with all of this stuff is to powerdump it, here’s a Tuesday bullet post.

  • Isaac is getting round 2 of tubes on the 30th. Yes, he’ll be ready for Halloween. Please remember that this is the kid who yanked steri strips off of his abdomen and handed them to me and said “I’m done.”
  • I’m so behind the 8 ball in responding to people/things and all sorts of stuff. I’m also behind on my knitting. Yeah. No fiber content here! AAAAHHHH!!!
  • Rhinebeck is this weekend! Sunday it is!!
  • I really need to get to the BMFA booth. Seriously.
  • I also need to have something handknit to wear. Hrm. Wonder if I’ve got enough time to whip up a scarf or something….
Entry filed under: insanity.

Chutzpah. Serious Chutzpah. The things you never thought you’d say-the food edition

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. sjsmart  |  October 19, 2008 at 1:59 pm

    Please tell me what BMFA is because in your current mood there are WAY TOO MANY possibilities! : )_

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,899 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

