And we’re back!

February 23, 2009 at 10:23 am Leave a comment

It was a long week off from teaching. I spent 99% of that time off over at the “bux, dealing with the specials and entitleds of the world. We also had computer drama…as both computers kicked it in different ways over the break…

First, the big PC decided it was going to refuse to boot-sounds like a software problem to me-but who knows…and then, my darling child cracked the screen on the Mac…and that was even more fun that resulted in sobbing in a chair.

Then, we had the BOGO drink incident at the bux.

And that was only the first half of the week…

So, now here I am at Monday again, and I’m, as usual, in up to my eyeballs with things to do. I’m re-strategizing for the two classes that I left teh software home for and I’m trying to desperately catch up from not having a computer for a week.

So, all my plans of getting ahead, all of my free moments that I should have spent planning, ect were spent trying desperately to get a computer…

So, as always, I’m a day late and a dollar short.

Entry filed under: annoyances, blog business.

A stage I wish we’d skipped… I think it’s a good idea…

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,853 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

