How to…

September 30, 2009 at 10:12 pm 1 comment

Prevent Swine Flu.

courtesy of my Mom…

Use plenty of hand sanitizer, especially the stuff you picked up at Yankee Stadium!

Entry filed under: family, hilarity.

Special Needs and Kindergarten, the parent’s perspective The great backpack fiasco of 2009, the reprise!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Jen  |  October 13, 2009 at 2:40 pm

    This is good info. All three boys have LL Bean backpacks. Don’t ask which size, I have NO clue. But I noticed that Connor’s already has a hole strating on the pocket. Since I out NOTHING in that pocket (the littlest one on the front) I have no clue what could be causing it. I’ve been debating on whether I should take it to LL BEan or not. Looks like I may have a hassle on my hands. I’ll let you know.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,946 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

