a new adventure…

January 6, 2010 at 11:47 pm Leave a comment

a while ago, a few friends of mine got involved in something called Project 365. This is where you take a photo a day all year to really chronicle your life.

I like to chronicle my life and musings here, but I figured this would be a fun, new challenge for me. So, instead of overloading this space (where all of my verbal spewage goes), I opened up a new place for my Project 365 photos.

Come visit and see my photo of the day at my project 365 home!

and if this gets bumped down too far by my musings, because it’s almost IEP time…and you know how well that goes down around here, I’ll have it up on its own page…

come visit…see my crazy life in photos. Some days, you won’t believe your eyeballs!

Entry filed under: blog business.

And you teach parenting? So, I joined a gym…

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,771 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

