One more thing to make me miss the left coast.

June 12, 2010 at 9:01 am Leave a comment

No secret here, I’m a Disney Geek..and NOT Florida. Anaheim. Yep. Anaheim.

No secret as well-I’m a former Cast Member, as is Doug.

One little known fact-I used to get paid to do crowd control for the Disneyland fireworks (Question-Anyone want to extend into Fireworks? Answer-MEEEE!!!) and I can sing the music to the “Believe” show.

So, it’s no shock that when I heard the new lagoon show at DCA was coming, that I was looking for previews and things online forever. WELL, Disney got smart and Live streamed the entire thing the other night and posted the video to Youtube! WOOHOO!!

So, this morning, Isaac and I watched the entire 27 minute show…and sang along and laughed and got chills.

Now, I miss my left coast even more.

So, for your enjoyment-here’s the video. The World of Color.
Wonder if you can guess my favorite part?

Entry filed under: Disney, dork central.

Miss Ruthie, the annex and Sabrina-or how we got a cat that is just too perfect. Muppets on Sunday

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,853 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

