So, I did some renovating around here…

August 22, 2010 at 8:53 pm 2 comments

Did you notice?

I’ve always wanted a custom header that really reflected me. I love the photos and things I’ve had up over the years, but I’ve always envied other people’s awesomely awesome headers.

WELL, enter Beth at The Angel Forever . It’s no secret that we’ve been friends for a LONG time and our kids hang around together. So, when I was kvetching that I needed a button via IM, she fired up her Picknik and began to build.

What came out was the header you currently see! It’s HOCKEY related! Woohoo!

So, soon, you’ll be able to grab the matching button!

Also, I’ve lent my blogging insanity to two other venues-The Village of Moms and Latina Bloggers. Click on the buttons on the sidebar to go visit!

Let me know what you think! I’m open for comments!!

Entry filed under: blog business.

Is it really that time? Techies to the max

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Renee Garcia  |  August 22, 2010 at 9:50 pm

    It looks great, but I have one question… is kvetching really a word?! LOL OK my spell check says it is!!! I need a definition!

    Reply
  • 2. TheAngelForever  |  August 23, 2010 at 2:13 pm

    Yes, Renee kvetching is a word! Laura has earned use of it over the years 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,771 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

