Social Media ban

November 9, 2010 at 4:17 pm Leave a comment

It’s been pretty quiet here.

I’ve got a lot on my mind, but I really can’t put it here, because I was told at work that there’s a ban on Social Media. I guess there was some very unfortunate incident and there were people badmouthing the school. The pastor took it to heart and put out a ban.

So, I can’t talk about what goes on at work anymore, and right now, that’s my life. There are other things, but it may be a bit quiet…

so, I apologize…

Entry filed under: blog business.

Wordless Wednesday-Halloween 2010 How many Occupational Therapists does it take…

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,946 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

