And, we’re back, the 2011 edition

January 11, 2011 at 10:25 pm Leave a comment

So,  I took a slightly unscheduled break for the holidays. I needed it.

Seriously.

 

Doug and Isaac went off to visit the Outlaws in Arizona. I did what I always do. STAY HOME.

Now, we’ve had a week to get back into the groove of life and all of that. We’re all starting to normalize and process being back.

Right now, we’re waiting for the second storm in 3 weeks to hit us. I’m doing my “snow day” dance and waiting for the storm to hit us. My joints in my leg hurt, and that’s a sure sign of snow.

But as for us, we’re back to the usuals…

hockey, posting here and general havoc and mayhem that is our life.

Oh, and I promise this year not to get Isaac a haircut right before the BIG RED FREAKOUT, as to avoid an incident like last year.

That is my New Year’s Resolution.

Entry filed under: blog business.

Happy New Year! Dive! Dive! Dive!

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 33,772 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other followers

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

