Cocoa swap question of the week #3

January 27, 2008 at 5:07 pm Leave a comment

What is the most ‘random’ memory you have from your childhood?

I think the most random memory is one where we were getting a Christmas tree with a few of my uncles, and we almost got lost in the back woods. I was really young..and I think my one uncle who we were with was on his first wife…but my then-aunt and I were so lost in the backwoods, because we had stopped to look at a tree (and I think she was pulling me on a sled) and the rest of the group trapsed off without us. We ended up sitting under the tree drinking some of a thermos of hot chocolate until the rest of the group came back, treeless. We ended up buying our tree off of the lot that year…

yeah, see? random.

Entry filed under: fiber stuff, Swaps.

How to traumatize a cat… Cocoa swap question of the week #4

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Cool stuff

Get your own free Blogoversary button! Village of Moms

Blog Stats

  • 34,913 gawkers

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8 other subscribers
January 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031